Get Planning, Orgnaized, and Tracking

David Seah is a man of genius.

Now only if I could actually make myself use some of these
on a daily basis, I might make those millions…

From his site:  www.davidseah.com

The Printable CEO™ (PCEO) was born from a desire to focus my time more productively. For me, that means things that make my freelance practice sustainable and fun. The Printable CEO
name comes from the idea that a good CEO should focus primarily on
those things that move the company forward; since I can’t afford to
hire my own CEO, being able to print one out seemed like the next best thing! 🙂

Here you’ll find a series of printable forms that help manage the day-to-day chore of achieving your goals. If you have any questions, feel free to http://davidseah.com/contactcontact him

The Task Progress Tracker (Part II) is great when you’re measuring progress on specific projects. But what about when you don’t have something specific to work on? Where does all the time go? The Emergent Task Timer is task tracking flipped around; use the form to find out
what you’re doing, and take corrective action. If you need a little
extra push to get working on the things you should be doing, try this
form with an egg timer to set the pace. Grad students: this one is for you 🙂

The Concrete Goals Tracker (PCEO Part I)

Emergent Task Planner (example)

The Network Catch-o-Matic (PCEO Part V)

The Task Order Up! (PCEO Part IV) (example)

Comments Off on Get Planning, Orgnaized, and Tracking

Filed under Art/Design, Deals or Coupons, Inspirations, My Personal Interests, Things To Do, Tips and Tricks, Websites Of Interest

Comments are closed.