Skip The Email

Love this post from [lfstyl.com]

AT1903_1.jpg

Here’s another alternative
to that fancy Blackberry setup you’ve got. If you’re message doesn’t
require an immediate follow-up, send your recipient a Return to Sender.

This two-sided postcard is from one of my new favorite online shops, Atypyk. Here’s how it works:

You
write your message and destination address on one side and your return
address on the other. The recipient writes their response and sends it
back. 

Is it slower than email. Yup. Does it cost
more. You bet. But, nothing beats a handwritten note. I’ve said it
before and I’ll say it again, everyone likes to get personal mail in
their mailbox.

A pack of 10 will set you back $6.24 and they’re available here. Send one to a loved one. Send one to a friend. Send one to me. I have no friends…

Comments Off on Skip The Email

Filed under Art/Design, Simply of Interest, Things To Do, Unique Gift Ideas

Comments are closed.